Echo Us - II:XII A Priori Memoriae

Echo Us new album has been released and can be bought in Amazon. The album is getting rants and raves all over Europe, and I'll be a feature in Orkus, SLAM, Eclipsed and others. You can also like them on their facebook page

Echo Us is a music concept project created by Ethan Matthews, a composer / producer working within both popular and experimental music since the late 1990s best known for his work with the band Greyhaven

Track Listing:
  1. Vestige
  2. Exordium (Apologue)
  3. Solum Vobis (Only You)
  4. Inventionem Memoriam (Chrysalis)
  5. Residuum (Remainder)
  6. Nightlight
  7. Memento
  8. Codicillus (From Far Away)
  9. Restituendo (Where We Dream To Go)
  10. Viseretque (We Always Know)
  11. Denique In Perpetuum (Beyond The Blue Horizon)
Release Date:
  • October 7th